Every morning I use my Secret deodorant and I dont really notice the logo anymore now that I’ve been using it for so long, although I must admit that I thought the label looked really pretty (the one I have is a more colorful variation of this one).  But even though Secret makes many different variations of their logo depending on the product and scent, they all have this basic design.  I think this logo is effective and represents the company well first of all because of the typeface.  The letters are curvy and elegant, perfect for a product that targets women.  The use of the flower petals behind the brand name also gives the product a feminine touch.  The flower also reminds women of how they want to smell-fresh, clean, and pretty like a flower.  This logo helps the consumer to think that this product will work for them and make sure they smell great.